Silly little thought

In an ideal world, I would put all my friends into a box and move them into a big house where we all would live. That way I would see them everyday, whenever I pleased, and keeping in contact would not even be an issue. They would just be there.

I am a genuine believer in that we are most happiest when surrounded by our friends. But unless your fortunate enough,  it’s just not possible or practical to be around them ALL the time. I guess that’s where a boy/girl friend comes into the picture. You always have that someone you can be yourself around. Battle the world with. I guess I’d never thought about it that way before..kind of makes sense really.

LM.

Leave a Reply

